MARKETING & SALES


Direct : (559) 741-7140
Toll free : (888) 411-9603
Fax : (559) 741-7117

Samantha Mendoza
Marketing Representative:
samantha@acclaimcredit.com

Yvonne Howard
Marketing Representative:
yvonne@acclaimcredit.com

LaMoyne Heyart
Independent Marketing Executive:
lamoyne@acclaimcredit.com

Vicki Redstone
Independent Marketing Executive:
vicki@acclaimcredit.com

COLLECTION OFFICE


Address :
227 North West Street
Visalia, CA 93291

Phone : (559) 741-7111
Fax : (559) 741-7117
Collection Dept. (toll-free) : (888) 411-9605

info@acclaimcredit.com

 

Lead Account Specialist : (559) 741-7111

Juanita : ext 2220
Maria : ext 2270

MANAGEMENT


Bruce Tschannen
President/CEO
bruce@acclaimcredit.com

Donny Aguiar
Vice President
donny@acclaimcredit.com

Cyndi Rodriguez
Legal Department Manager
cyndi@acclaimcredit.com

Sylvia Lagunas
Collection Supervisor
sylvia@acclaimcredit.com

SEND US A MESSAGE


Contact Us

 

Verification